Woodford Golf Club
Club Officers

scroll down for more

2023 Club Officers

Position Name
Director of Golf Nick Rowe
Finance Director Jonathon Peel
Non Exec directors Darrel James and Jackie Shafier
Immediate Past President Maureen Hamilton
Captain Johnny Spain
Vice Captain Kenneth Heaven
Immediate Past Captain Daniel Theobalds
Ladies Captain Jackie Shafer
Seniors Captain Trevor Spicer
Hon. Secretary Mark Deeming
Hon. Competition Secretary Nicholas Rowe
Trustees M J Smith, Stephen Bland, Roy Webb, Hugh Williams
Head Green keeper Steve Thorogood
Head Professional Gary Cant
Caterer Maddie Hall
Office Manager Maxine Glynn
President Tom Steed
Vice Presidents Mark Deeming
  Pauline Hillman
  Mark Bonham
  Steve Strum
Committee Members Mark Deeming (Chairman)
  Mark Bonham
  Alan Pickett
  Peter Willett
  Pauline Hillman
  Nicholas Rowe